Press Releases

Filter By:
  • 2022
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
Section : Date : Experts :
Reset All

Load more results Load {{cCtrl.fetchResults}} more results

Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications – New York
212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Laura Batty
U.S. Corporate Communications – Newport Beach
949.720.6374
laura.batty@pimco.com

Lisa Papas
U.S. Corporate Communications – Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6751
lisa.papas@pimco.com

Louise Collins
U.K. and EMEA Corporate Communications – London
+44.20.3640.1484
louise.collins@pimco.com

Donna Chan
APAC Corporate Communications – Hong Kong
+852.3650.7752
donna.chan@pimco.com

Joy Sheetz
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
+1.646.870.2025
joy.sheetz@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


3,145+

Employees around the world

22

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

935

Global investment professionals

297

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

310

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

85

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

98

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.0 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 March, 2022



* PIMCO manages $2.0 trillion in assets, including $1.61 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 March 2022. Assets include $19.2 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $84.2 billion (as of 31 December 2021) in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH. Employee data excludes Allianz Real Estate employees.